Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Photos


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





PAFA News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  November 1, 2017 (Wed)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 2, 2017 (Thur)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 3, 2017 (Fri)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 4, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  November 5, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  November 6, 2017 (Mon)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 7, 2017 (Tue)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 8, 2017 (Wed)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 9, 2017 (Thur)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 10, 2017 (Fri)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 11, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  November 12, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  8:00 AM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  November 13, 2017 (Mon)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 14, 2017 (Tue)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 15, 2017 (Wed)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 16, 2017 (Thur)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2  
  November 17, 2017 (Fri)
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost East  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Ost Field  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 1  
  5:00 PM PracticeTBD 1 Community 2