Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Photos


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





Shelter Rentals News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  August 1, 2017 (Tue)
  9:00 AM League EventLearning Loft Daycare - Sharon Birchwood Shelter  
  August 3, 2017 (Thur)
  9:00 AM League EventLearning Loft Daycare - Sharon Birchwood Shelter  
  August 5, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM League EventBrenda Mendez - Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  8:00 AM League EventBirthday Party - Janine Wisniewski Palatine Hills Shelter Birthday Party
  August 6, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM League EventEd Basler Picnic Palatine Hills Shelter  
  8:00 AM League EventFLOMMA picnic Riemer Reservoir  
  August 8, 2017 (Tue)
  9:00 AM League EventLearning Loft Daycare - Sharon Birchwood Shelter  
  August 9, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM League EventNWSRA Birchwood Shelter NWSRA
  August 10, 2017 (Thur)
  9:00 AM League EventLearning Loft Daycare - Sharon Birchwood Shelter  
  August 11, 2017 (Fri)
  8:00 AM League EventSharon Koeneman Picnic Gbur Pavilion  
  August 12, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM League EventYue Zhang - Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  8:00 AM League EventNikki Bagby Picnic Palatine Hills Shelter  
  8:00 AM League EventMaria Onofre Picnic Gbur Pavilion  
  8:00 AM League EventJames McGovern Picnic Birchwood Shelter  
  August 13, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM League EventBrian Shefveland Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  8:00 AM League EventFatimma Mohammad Picnic Riemer Reservoir  
  8:00 AM League EventSolongo Kim Picnic Birchwood Shelter  
  10:00 AM League EventChurch Gathering - Young Sue Hwang Palatine Hills Shelter  
  August 15, 2017 (Tue)
  8:00 AM League EventArlington Anglers Plum Grove Reservoir  
  August 16, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM League EventNWSRA Birchwood Shelter NWSRA
  August 19, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM League EventAmanda Louw Picnic Gbur Pavilion  
  8:00 AM League EventNicolas Gothier picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  August 20, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM League EventFamily Reunion - Benbow Palatine Hills Shelter  
  8:00 AM League EventLessa Powell Picnic Gbur Pavilion  
  August 22, 2017 (Tue)
  8:00 AM League EventGwen Currid - Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  August 23, 2017 (Wed)
  8:00 AM League EventVillage Of Palatine - Street Fest Towne Square  
  August 24, 2017 (Thur)
  8:00 AM League EventVillage Of Palatine - Street Fest Towne Square  
  8:00 AM League EventAlan Zhou Picnic Palatine Hills Shelter  
  August 25, 2017 (Fri)
  8:00 AM League EventVillage Of Palatine - Street Fest Towne Square  
  8:00 AM League EventKathleen Hock/Harper Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  August 26, 2017 (Sat)
  8:00 AM League EventCubs Scout - Matt Kozak Palatine Hills Shelter  
  8:00 AM League EventVillage Of Palatine - Street Fest Towne Square  
  8:00 AM League EventStacy Margolis Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  August 27, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM League EventRaymona Herbrick - Picnic Palatine Hills Shelter  
  8:00 AM League EventThe Chapel Palatine Picnic Plum Grove Reservoir  
  8:00 AM League EventVillage Of Palatine - Street Fest Towne Square